PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

rick's bedroom

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003
Hi from Rick's bedroom! He's watching me type this so c'mon ladies I gotta talk about how damn sweet he is ...right? Yup! Ok ok so I'd say that even if he wasn't watching me....but don't tell him that.

I am officially or would that be unofficially homeless. But wait...I have a roof over my head and a cute guy right next to me. Not bad...not bad at all. I shoulda became homeless sooner...eh??

I think however that I found a place to live...I applied and put a deposit on the place. But now someone's going to have to talk me into leaving Rick's bedroom long enough to at least put my belongings in that joint. Good Luck to anyone that's going to try doing that.

"Bucky" comes back Sat night...lets hope his daddy figures out where he's going to stay. Perhaps he'll tell him the same thing he told me tonight... "go stay with Marie"... *rolls eyes*

What comes around goes around so I figure he might just be the walking dead soon himself.

Ok..so I'm thinking that Rick probably wants me to hug him instead of typing so....laters...

-PoeticaL

send money.....RIGHT NOW DAMN IT!

Can you tell I'm happy tonight???? if not... doh!!!
11:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next