PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

saturday listed

Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003
Things I did today...
I talked to Randy on the phone 3 times.
I talked to his girlfriend Tammy 3 times, I believe it's going to work out for them and I didn't think so before I talked to her today.
I talked to ex on the phone 2 times.
I woke up this morning crying..missing my son.
I read almost an entire book.
I did 3 loads of laundry while listening to some woman at the laundromat talk a foreign language I couldn't decipher.
I ate taco bell.
I threw up taco bell.
I noticed that my bra felt tight.
I drank some Pepsi.
I threw up some Pepsi.
I drank some water.
It stayed down.
I tried to stay calm without my meds.
It didn't work.
Right now the bigscreen TV is calling my name.
I miss my son.
I miss Rick.
"you" were right, I "hate" to be alone!

-PoeticaL
8:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next