PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

say what again?

Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
I hate when my boyfriend sits on the couch for hours not saying a word then gets on the computer and has a bout of bravery. Say what? About the 3 job offers I went on�.say what again??? I went on several job interviews and I also signed up with 3�yes count em 3 different employment agencies. I went to 10 different places in one week�s time, most of which were people who called me after I faxed my resume off of an ad. Two of the places simply pulled my resume off of the Internet.

It�s bad enough that I feel I have to explain things to total moronic strangers that randomly hit my diary. But now I have to do it over the Internet with the man that I love? What the fuck�..

If I were like him I�d mention that he works a job he hates, gets crappy raises, and won�t do shit for shit about his job misery. But I�m not like him, wait maybe I am�.but I�ll simply state, �I�m sorry I don�t do anything right according to you Mr. Bf. I�m sorry I didn�t fight things and left my job that was making me unhappy in order to go and make $3 more per hour somewhere else! Sorry..I don�t know what the fuck I coulda been thinking about when I did that.

-PoeticaL
11:51p.m. ::
prev :: next