PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

smaller thinner watch my big grin'er

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004
Here�s a new smaller outfit�..

The shirt is black with pink. I�m serious about my recent �pink� kick.

My shoes are shoved into the bottom of a small closet�.and they�re always a messy tangle of lost soles.

So I cleaned them all up nice and neat��.

While cleaning up I found these perfect �thrift store� find shoes��that match perfectly�. You can�t tell but the insides are pink lined. Anne Taylor shoes�.they�re so sexy�..I just gotta have some pink toenail polish now�.

Yah�smaller size pants and the shirt�it�s marked as a huge shirt but obviously I wouldn�t have gotten it on long ago because I have lost about 15 to 20 lbs so far and it fits nicely now. I also bought a smaller bra and while there�s no picture or need for a picture it�s PINK too. :-)

in a small add on note....Mr. Charles Mailman gave me a book today...."Dude where is my country?" by Michael Moore. Bryan says that Michael Moore is a political freak. I have no opinion as of yet. Bryan said that I'm happy about this only because it was a gifted book. But it was a pre-read copy with highlighted sections so it wasn't bought for me and I didn't talk to Charles at all. He delivered the book along with the mail and never said a word. Probably because my bosses were on "high activity" in the office today. *shrugs* Either way...Mr. Mailman brought a book.

-PoeticaL


*note to b.f. wanna see me grin from ear to ear??? Buy me a book....any book.....'specially po'e TREE. last note to b.f. ....wanna see the PINK undergarments??? *wink*
9:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next