PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

sex....smiles...compliments....

Sunday, Jan. 06, 2002

Two cool things happened tonight�..

Number One

I love when �he� watches Sex and the City with me�..especially when I don�t even know he�s doing it. He pm�d me and said�.(Regarding Charolottes paper baby from husband Trey) �perfect baby, if its bad you just put it in the shredder!�

LMFAO! I know I shouldn�t think this is funny�but c�mon�I spit out my water when I read that�.I love that sense of humour!

Number Two

In a message dated 1/3/02 5:56:43 AM Pacific Standard Time, [email protected] writes:


"My texture flowered hedges
While you are simply sand"


Now that is writing. You've got nothing to be worried about. If you can write like that for the rest of your life, Kristy, you've got the world by the sleeve.

Tod

Tod Goldberg paying me a compliment like that? I can only drop to my knees and say �I�m not worthy�I�m not worthy� I gotta print that one out and tack it up on my bulletin board and glance at it a few thousand times as I struggle through this novel.

I�m goin to sleep tonight with a smile on my face�.
PoeticaL

Oh wait�one last thing��he� told a chat room I was pretty! He told the entire room to ask me to turn on my cam so they could see my pretty smile..my beach chic pretty face!!!! Awwwwwwwwwwwww���

The sky is blue and the sun is shining
I feel like a bum with a pocket full of diamonds
I'm free as a bird and my spirit's flying
That's enough to keep me smiling
-Tim McGraw
11:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next