PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

star *69*

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002
Husband works with a guy whose wife is a phone sex operator. She makes $14/hr. More than I make!! She makes him leave the house every Saturday while she�s �vocalizing�. She feels strange �doing it� in front of him. They have a one year old little boy who stays home and naps while she gets her star 69 on.

This is disgusting to me�.she makes her husband leave, but keeps her child present to hear this???? Surely he doesn�t sleep for 5 hours��no way. And what if he crys�the poor slob on the other line would be all mid orgasm and �then�.Say what???)

When I think of all the hours I spent and never got paid�.grrrr

Perhaps I need to get this job and save my cash..hmmm
�oh yeah baby..you�re soo big�yeah fuck me harrrderrr��
see how easy it is??
11:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next