PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

sucky dress yo'...you big penis!!

Monday, Jan. 01, 2007
It always amazes me when people read something on a blog and misinterpret it. IE: What I said about Julie Powell here

�....Julie Powell act like an asshat when interviewed by Al Roker. She�s seriously sad�and what an ugly dress she had on. Ugly!!!�

That is what I said.


misinterpretation

Yet someone left me a guestbook entry that said the above. Julie Powell...two things....you could have found a better dress. You could have NOT slapped your gut and laughed about how much food you ate in that grotesque way that you did. It was sad....like I said. I did not call you fat or miserable. I don't even know you to know whether your miserable or not.

Nice dress...not! I read your book....I liked it. Dress was still ugly and you still acted a fool at the 2006 Quill Book Awards. Bad acceptance speech.....bad dress....bad gut slap.

Congrats on winning tho'.

I have this odd feeling that Christine is perhaps...maybe...really�.Julie�..ha!

I think the best way to resolve this is to show you how she acts like an idiot��.first of all�the two presenters (Elizabeth Kostova and Anderson Cooper) were bumbling idiots prior to the announcement. You decide If you ask me�.looks like she rolled herself up in a big living room carpet. This is NOT the fool idiot interview with Al Roker as I can't find that little gem online.

And it would appear that Julie Powell always acts like a fool on national television

1:08 p.m. ::
prev :: next