PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

tears

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002
�You may have to contend with your own moodiness today. The influence of the planetary aspects can see your emotions swing from highs to lows and back, and you'll need to find ways to deal with this. Try to keep everything in perspective by remembering that it's just one day, and that you'll be back to your usual self in no time. Further, if you keep busy, it will pass more quickly.�

Ok..I�m not big on horoscopes. I think they leave lots to be desired. That was up until I signed up for one in particular and they started to send me horoscopes that in the last year have been almost dead on. Scary almost. I do however find it amusing how they add in your personal name so as to make you feel that they are talking directly to you and only you when in fact we all know they aren�t. They are geared toward thousands of people that just so happened to be born around the same time as you. Yippy Skippy.

I know its strange for me when I read a horoscope like today and think � �yeah how did you know that?�

Onto other things, I really shouldn�t stay up til 2 a.m. because I get all fucking goofy weird. I get sad and melancholy and I could just start to bawl. Maybe it�s a behavior directly attributed to my being tired. I need to just go to bed. But the problem is I feel like I have to be dead tired before I can bring myself to crawl into bed with husband.

A few nights ago I had the bright idea that I would reach out to him and hold him. His body moved and I know he was aware that I was there, but he made no motions to wrap his arms around me. That feeling is far worse than laying up against the wall.

It�s definitely an over thing. I just need to face it and figure out where the moneys coming from to move out.

All I want to do today is crawl under my covers and cry and I just don�t get it.

MP�thank you for caring about me�..thank you for sensing and knowing I needed to know that you did. I can�t tell you without drowning in my own tears what it means to me today�. You said �I figured she�s sad� I almost broke down in tears right then�.I had to suck in air and put my head down�

I hope this feeling passes soon�.it sucks..I just want someone to hold me and let me cry. And there�s no one that can hold me right now�.

-PoeticaL

Magic eyes from paradise show me that you love me,
Magic eyes can't tell me lies, never make me sad oh
Magic eyes
We analyzed
-Joy and Tears
12:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next