PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

tell me what to do....

Monday, Jun. 17, 2002
I just got this faxed back in return� 3 � years and we�re ending it via fax. How sad�

Kristy,

If that�s what you want then that�s what will happen. I won�t fight it or try to talk you out of it. Surely you must have given it some serious thought so if that�s what you want that�s what you got. Will you forever live in the past, reliving a new day in the same old way? Here�s all I need to say to you. Whatever makes you happy go for it. Whatever makes you cry, stay clear of it. If I am the one thing that makes you hurt all the time. Then I have to agree the right words for you and me are good-bye.

P.S. As you wish I won�t ever contact you again and will delete you from all my programs.

(his signature)
6/17/02

I already called him and said �you and I need to talk because you aren�t the thing that�s hurting me..you are the only good thing. He said, �damn I swear I just read that you cried a million tears and that you wanted to say goodbye!� To which I replied, "well we need to talk, but I can't talk from here" He said Ok and we hung up. Now what do I do? It's so damn obvious I can't be the one to ever walk away....

Someone advise me�.please???
4:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next