PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

thanks for laughing......

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004
Kwisty2k: ya know what i just realized
Kwisty2k: my boobs are now on the front of my chest rather than half underneath my arms
Kwisty2k: ya know what I'm talking about?
Kwisty2k: that shit that lurks on your side
Sandy: yes i do KNOW what you are talking about
Kwisty2k: its gone
Sandy: yay!!!1111
Kwisty2k: my arms are flat against my sides
Sandy: (stupid 1111's)
Kwisty2k: lol
Sandy: see, it's those things that make you smile
Kwisty2k: lame but true
Kwisty2k: that and i now have to purposely push my arms inwards to cause cleavage instead of trying to tuck it all in
Kwisty2k: lol this is too funny...like a too funny diary entry
Sandy: hehehheh
Kwisty2k: but I'm on express and I can't save it
Kwisty2k: oh hell
Kwisty2k: i have the giggles now
Sandy: lol i can save it
Sandy: and email it
Sandy: lol
12:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next