PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

thank you thank you thank you

Thursday, Jun. 13, 2002
I want to shout out a big huge thank you to Sandy for laying down some cash to buy Blue Joules CD I think it�s equally kewl and must thank my friends in the band for being kewl to her in return.

I spoke to Jamie today on the phone and it was a kewl conversation as well. Ok�so everything�s kewl there. I�m just wondering if you�re sick of my song yet. It�s odd because by the time a song you have part in writing hits the public, you�ve heard it a go�zillion times. I have to stop myself sometimes from listening to that CD for awhile so I can try to get a fresh perspective on it. It�s impossible though. And after weeks of not listening to it, my attempts at finding a unbiased view are squashed when �Bucky� is listening to it in his bedroom real loud.

It makes me smile really big to think someone�s jammin� to them in NC. I just really wanna know what you honestly think of my song. Surely you're without bias... So?????
4:16 p.m. ::
prev :: next