PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

the son the stars and the moon

Monday, Aug. 01, 2005

Proof that I have the absolute sweetest kid alive��and that he deserves the sun, the sky and the moon� I love his emails no matter what he writes. I just love this kid, he's just cool.

From: keith<#######@yahoo.com

To: kristy

Subject: hey !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: Mon, 1 Aug 2005 13:56:41 -0700 (PDT)

hey mom,

i had a great time with you yesterday i like the place you brought

me to to shop i like the key chaintoo dad shook his head when he saw my pants but

i lke them anyway i like the shoes and the necelas you bought too well i guesse all this means is thanks for the stuff well im pretty exited that i can see you get your tatoo on friday

i dident get to read my book yet because i slept at my friends house but ill make time tonight

did you read your book? i hope you like it well e - mail me back !!!!!!!!

XXXXX

LOVE KEITH,,,,,,,.......

7:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next