PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

first Bucs game and they won!

Monday, Dec. 06, 2004
So I went to my first live Image Hosted by ImageShack.us football game.

And�.it was a shut out. Score - 27-0 against the Atlanta Falcons. Let me just say this, I�m not a football fan. I used to think it was great that I wasn�t around football. Wait, let me revise this. I am a �live game� football fan for sure. The energy in the crowd is amazing and I�m hooked. I find myself wondering today when we�ll go to another game�.hmm�. Either way, I had a blast. After the game I actually downed 7 (even if the man doesn�t believe me) fuzzy navels. I think it was because they tasted so damn good, I wasn�t driving and the sun was hot at Raymond James all day. Go BUCS!

In other news, we have set a wedding date. 11-26-05, it�s a date!

-PoeticaL
12:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next