PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

this song...

Friday, Sept. 13, 2002
At 11:05 a.m. I got a fake sounding voice mail from David.

hi sweetheart
i got my phone back on
it�s a long story
i�ll talk to you tonight
if you want give me a call after 9 if not i�ll call you
i got unlimited use on my phone now�.ha ha!
anyway love you miss you �

um
i�m down in knoxille, tn

bye honey

this means that there�s a circus in Knoxville�yeeehaw for TN.

I stole this from raw-voice

This song�.

...reminds you of an ex-friend:
don�t go away - oasis

...makes you laugh:
three point one four � Bloodhound Gang

...makes you wanna dance:
Oh Yeah - Bigtimers

...reminds you of the one you love:
The Bad Touch � Bloodhound Gang
�I want you smothered want you covered like my Waffle House hashbrowns�

...you wish you wrote:
everything Paul Westerberg ever wrote!

...you never want to hear again:
Arms Wide Open - Creed

...makes you want to mosh/bang your head:
ac/dc on a drunk day

...sums up your teenage years:
achin� to be � the replacements

...you used to hate but now love:
follow me � uncle cracker

�I'm not worried 'bout the ring you wear
Cuz as long as no one knows than nobody can care
You're feelin' guilty and I'm well aware
But you don't look ashamed and baby I'm not scared�

...you like to wake up to:
Orlando and the Freak Show!!!!!!!!

...you like out of your parents record collection:
you�ve lost that loving feeling - elvis

...reminds you of your first crush:
I can dream about you � Dan Hartman

...makes you think of being alone:
Hard to say I�m sorry - Chicago

...you love to drive to:
you�ve lost that loving feeling � hall and oats

...you wish someone wrote about you:
the luckiest � ben folds

4:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next