PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

tired of writing about it...living it..

Monday, Mar. 31, 2003
The Friday night dinner..?? Repeat after me.. DIDN�T HAPPEN! Yeah that�s right it didn�t happen. It was cancelled because ex decided that he and I need to come to our agreements and then simply inform Ms. Cleaver and Rick of what we have agreed upon. *sigh* back to the drawing board�.

Rick and I had shrimp scampi for dinner Friday. He�s a great cook and it was yummy. Saturday I wanted to get Bucky but ex made sure to preoccupy Bucky by having a sleepover on a night that I wanted to have him come stay with me. I said nothing, hung up, cried my eyes out for 2 hours and then spent the night watching TV.

Some old man just ran into the back of my truck and cracked the bumper on the side. I�ve already called his insurance company and stuff. I�m sure whatever money I get to fix the cracked bumper will go right to the attorney. But it just sucks. I finally get a vehicle that�s decent and some old fart has to run into it and fuck it all up. I�m pissed. Really pissed. It�s not that bad..but it�s still the point. I�m pissed.

I�m on the phones doing sales�this is a number�s game but it�s boring.

I have tons going on but don�t feel like writing about it. That�s a new thing for me. I think I�m too busy living it rather than writing about it.

-PoeticaL
3:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next