PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

total strangers want to read me more

Monday, Jul. 15, 2002
So in the last week or so I�ve been working on this Interview for online. It�s been something that I decided to either do completely right or not at all. Meaning that I wanted to take my time. And I spent an entire week, about a half hour each night filling it out properly.

I finished it earlier tonight and decided to share it with husband. He kept �sighing� as I read through it. And then finally I said, �hey you don�t want to hear this.� He said, �yeah I do but I wanna watch Witchblade� and it�s on.

What a dick!

and to think total fucking strangers would pay me to write them emails because they find me so interesting....


11:37 p.m. added on�

I called �him� feeling like total shit cause I got the �sigh� off. And I never said anything. I just said �hey what�s up?� in a cheerful voice�.and he said �what�s wrong?�

How can a man I�ve been with for 11 years not get me. And someone I never met�does? Just like that. I denied anything being wrong. Talked for an hour and a half and then admitted what happened. He said, �I bet he had his arms crossed too.� I said, �yeah..how�d you know?� He said, �body language says a lot.�

Then I got off the phone and husband says, �I read your Interview thingie�out there� I said, �uh uh� and now here I am telling you. It's just too late.

Yippe eh?
9:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next