PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

trees, pants and silverware...say what?

Saturday, Dec. 03, 2005
Too many things to do�..the holiday season is among us and I just got married�..I�m just now getting used to being a Mrs. And yet so much more to do.



The Christmas tree is up�..it�s white with purple lights and very hard to photograph�..I want to find a unique purple angel for on top�..I think we have one but Rick didn�t get it out. Our closets jammed full and so it�s hard to find things. I also can�t find my white tree skirt that I love�.

:-( Maybe he�ll find it soon�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This picture is for Keith�..look at all the nice new shiny silverware�.we received some gift cards so I picked out silverware as a wedding gift!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is a bad picture and he�s of course doing his usual pose��lol But I�m posting this for dukkha-tanha. Check out the man�s lounging threads�.yah those are pants with champagne bottles all over them��and they remind me of her husband�s pants�.lol Yah�and I bought them for him�..lol I thought of these bottle pants when I read her entry eon�s ago�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and close up�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


He must be still celebrating our wedding......those are celebration pants for sure... :-)
10:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next