PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

truly pathetic...I'm so lame...

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002
Ok so now I feel really lame and stupid for jumping to conclusions. Yup I was using that mat from �Office Space� apparently.

-----Original Message-----
From: Unger
Sent: Thursday, August 15, 2002 9:18 AM
To: 'k'
Subject: RE: just my thoughts about something...

JUST FINISHED UP READING THIS,AND WHAT YOU HEARD WAS ME MAKING A COMMENT TO S ABOUT HOW TO GET OUT OF A BAD DATE,BY TELLING THEM YOUR GOING TO GET BEER.IF YOU TOOK IT AS ME TALKING ABOUT YOU IN ANY WAY YOUR WRONG.THE TRUTH IS I DID NOT EVEN REMEMBER THE HAMBERGER STORY UNTIL I READ YOUR E-MAIL. SO IN THE FUTURE I WILL MAKE SURE THAT THERE IS NO COMMENTS MADE TO YOU AT ALL..THANKS UNGER

-----Original Message-----
From: k
Sent: Thursday, August 15, 2002 9:20 AM
To: 'Unger '
Subject: RE: just my thoughts about something...

Well then this is what you would call a misunderstanding and nothing more, like I said before, �overly sensitive� on my part. I just wanted to get it off my chest so that I wasn�t harboring bad feelings. And it looks like it�s a good thing I said something because I was completely wrong, now wasn�t I? My apologies to you Unger. I should have just said something right away. So this was my misunderstanding. You did nothing wrong and I don�t want you to ever feel like you have to walk on eggshells around me. I just had to air this out so I wasn�t walking around feeling badly about things. Surely you can understand that.

Hey thanks for taking all that time to type all of that back to me. :-) I know your typing challenged.

sigh, I�m so fucked�.one action by husband and it�s affecting everything�.forever??? I need to let it go.



But then�..lookie�I had already got his voice mail where he says �hi baby..its me�.I just called to tell you I love you and g�night��

and then I got this�.

-----Original Message-----
From: t
Sent: Thursday, August 15, 2002 12:13 PM
To: k
Subject: G'night love

k,

Good night baby

love
t

PS Check your voice mail ;)

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww how sweet. And proofrok I�m gonna come read all of that later tonight when I can pay attention fully�but thank you mucho!

-PoeticaL
12:49 p.m. ::
prev :: next