PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

um....

Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002
Sometimes there are things that you just can�t even put into words. Complexities that boggle the human psyche. Things that you think you will never do. Things that you do and then you wonder why. Things that make you think that you swore up and down that it wouldn�t happen. And then it does. Things that you said didn�t matter because you didn�t want them to matter regarding yourself. And then you find out with horror that they do matter and then you just can�t wait to change yourself so that they never matter to anyone else again.

Sometimes there are things I can�t even put into words. I know that I�ve left things unanswered. Its 2:58 a.m. and I don�t even know.

That�s the fact. I am � I have more questions now than I ever had before. If you have questions for me, just email me because I don�t think I can talk about this yet. I�m still trying to touch it all myself. When I get a grasp on the texture�I�ll.. I dunno. I�ll tell you then something that makes more sense. Right now I have that Marcy Playground song going through my head.
3:27 a.m. ::
prev :: next