PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

um..yeah...cool

Friday, Mar. 14, 2003

>From: "Jamie C"
>To:
>Subject: Carfax
>Date: Thu, 13 Mar 2003 10:26:49 -0500

>I just got a Carfax unlimited deal for one month, so if anybody has any VIN >numbers they want history on, let me know and I'll run them.

> > > I sent him my VIN number�.he sent back a �cool� report of no accidents, liens, etc. on my new truck. He said the report looked good and forwarded the ten page report to me. What a nice guy! I replied�.

>-----Original Message-----
>From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
>Sent: Friday, March 14, 2003 9:15 AM
>To: jamiec@com
>Subject:
>

> > >You should SEE it. There's not a mark on it. It's black, has tinted >windows, five speed, cold A/C, extended cab, the truckbed has a nice liner >in it, and the stereo works, the cassette player works, I bought an adapter >and I hooked up my rad MP3 player, and I'm thrilled with it. Two weeks >after husband split, he bought a Jeep Wagoneer and then promptly wrecked it. >Ha!

> >Oh and did I mention this is the first vehicle I've owned since 1991 that >was registered, insured, and entirely legal. Um..yeah that's the best part. >No more illegal shit due to assholio!

> >I'm coming to the show tonight, where the hell is that place? I'm bringing >Rick. And..I asked ex for my BJ (yeah BJ..isn't that funny?) t-shirts back. >He gave em back too. So...maybe I'll seeya tonight.

>From: "Jamie C"
>To: "'Kristy'"
>Subject: RE:
>Date: Fri, 14 Mar 2003 09:24:49 -0500

> >Cool, good for you! :-)

> > >Greenbacks is in downtown Clearwater right on Cleveland. I think the address >and directions are on our site, but if not I can get them for you.

> > >Cool! See You tonight!!!

> > > >Jamie

Then just cause I love to fuck with JamieC�I replied back..as follows 8-)


cool...blah blah blah....cool.....and then....cool.....yadda
yadda....cool..cool....um...yeah...cool.....blah blah...cool.... ;-)
�and then�.cool�.after that�cool�.see-ya tonight. Play my songs�so Rick can hear em live....that�ll be really cool! Ha!

Later�um ..yeah cool
Kristy

From: "Jamie C"
To: "'Kristy'"
Subject: RE: Carfax
Date: Fri, 14 Mar 2003 10:31:03 -0500

> >Yup, we're definitely playing both songs tonight. :-) Cool!

my last reply...

Ohhhhhhhhh that�s very COOL! 8-)
10:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next