PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

up all night...can't sleep all day

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2006
I woke up at 6:30 a.m. on Friday, February 24, 2006. It is now 6:48 a.m. Saturday, February 25, 2006.

Rick went to bed last night. I sat with my laptop writing a paper for school.

Why else would anyone stay up all night typing and working and researching and re-wording and APA'styling?

Well I can think of other reasons to stay up all night.....

One starts with the letter S

The other starts with a coctail glass and ends with a cherry on top.

Must have chocolate.

Want coffee. Am I crazy?

Need sleep. Don't see it happening anyime soon.

Weird.

I still have to design and write a PowerPoint presentation for implementation of an effective workplace motivation plan that I must also design that will offset past failures.

Headache much?

Send chocolate.

Or a rope......

6:48 a.m. ::
prev :: next