PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

vacation over

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003
Easter day was nice. 8 � hours of allotted time with my son. I was off for 4 � days and spent such a small percentage of that with Bucky. :-( He was all smiles the entire time though. We went swimming and I�m still sunburned from it. He brought me an Easter basket with a Snoopy with bunny feet in it. He liked his sponge bob pencils the best. It was a nice time, just too short.

I expressed my displeasure with the allotted time to ex this morning and he�s now talking about Bucky coming to spend a week with Rick and I. I hope it works out that way�.

Ex bought a donut or something from a vending machine at work and there was chemical cleaning product on it and he got sick, burnt his esophagus, threw up.. Yuck, karma�.

I�m back at work, I�m sleepy, sunburned and can�t believe this vacation is over.

This morning when my alarm went off I curled up beside Rick, spooning up against him, his skin was cold, I think I warmed him up. He made a comment about how it was nice�it was�

-PoeticaL
8:46 a.m. ::
prev :: next