PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

BE VEWY VEWY QUIET....

Friday, Jan. 25, 2002
I would just like to say that the coffee spiller only spilled her coffee on me because she was in such a big damn hurry that she felt the �need� to push her way past me when I was moving at a normal speed. I also hope that she doesn�t speed down the highway like that and push someone innocent like maybe Jeff Carlisle�s (my guestbook scribbler) grandmother driving her little Toyota corolla down the street for her morning bridge club meeting.

I could have donned my tae kwon doe�alike jammie uniform and drop kicked her ass with one wood-splitting kick and walked along. But all I said was that I didn�t feel she was sorry and �C U Next Tuesday� That�s not aggressive. Now lets talk about guys named Jeff, that I don�t know�dropping wordage�and running off untraceable. *PoeticaL don�s her Tae Kwon Doe�alike Jammies and goes hunting for that rascally wabbit called Jeff*

-PoeticaL

"SHHH . . . BE VEWY, VEWY QUIET... WE�RE HUNTING WABBITS . . .�
-Warner Bros
4:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next