PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

watch out...klepto on the loose...

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002
To: �Jamie�

http://shortst101.diaryland.com/ladypeace.html
this one too� you guys gotta let her do this for you� she�s so dang good at it�

To: �K�

ya know... thanks, but I've already seen all of these :P :P :P :P

To: �Jamie�

Oh that�s right I forgot� you stole my friend� Does this mean you read my diary too????

To: �K�

I'll never tell! :)

To: �Jamie�

http://quixotic-one.diaryland.com

To: �K�

Yeah, I didn't really find your diary (or maybe I did) but I didn't apply myself ;P

To: �Jamie�

Well�.it�s the risk you take when you scribble your life on the sea of non-reality.

To: �K�

huh? See of non realtors, what? :P

To: �Jamie�

Yes, exactly, I�m just renting space�. you can�t buy a thing you see there!

* *
<
_/

To: �K�

I'm settin up right next to you, and I'm going to steal ALL of your little poetry buddies :P LOL

To: �Jamie�

I do not believe you even know my address so while you may feel you are next to me you are not. Secondly, I do not have poetry buddies. I have �real� friends who �love� me and know you are a friend klepto already!

5:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next