PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

wetless

Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2004
I just ate a giant piece of carrot cake slathered with icing that had to be pure whipped sugar, I could feel the granules of sugar on my lips, I could feel the grit on my plastic grocery fork. Now my teeth hurt, my head hurts, my heart hurts, my fingers hurt�I�m going to hurl. I�m shoving corn nuts between my teeth and the salt is heavenly and my stomach is churning and I�m wondering if my skipped dinner and my groan for a breakfast means that this will be forgotten in a day. I can fit almost another half an ass in my pants today and two more same size breasts in my bra. But I can�t fill this hole I feel in my soul. I can stand sideways and pull my pants out and show you the gap. I can but I�m too busy crying without tears. I gotta go...hurl alert..
1:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next