PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

why would ne1 lie about such a thing?

Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005
Guestbook entry:

message 1739:
name: well
email:
url: http://
message: take some pics of your make believe staples please.
posted from 24.155.66.243

This entry is for the above asshat (Justin Farren) that lives in Texas who seems to think that I would make up the fact that I had my gallbladder removed. Why would anyone make up such a thing? Are the gallbladder fairies going to send me millions of dollars because I had surgery? Will I be crowned the gallbladder surgery princess of 2005? Exactly what is fun about spending four days in the hospital and then a week recovering?

Rick would like to tell this asshat he took the time to take these photo�s and he�s a busy man taking care of me as it is. The first is a photo of my upper abdomen and the other 2 staples I have are very similar in appearance and pointless to photograph 2 staples that would appear the same.

My finger is in the lower right hand corner.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Both of my hands are in this next photo (you can see my engagement ring and un-manicured fingernails) This is within my belly button�there are 4 staples located there. (that is the waterproof bandaid to the left of the staples...yes a real live band-aid...yeah really...for real)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Yah okay so now the gallbladder fairies can come leave me some gall stones under my pillow tonight�.*rolls eyes* Justin...go get some help..or a life....or hey how about both. If you leave an address I'll have Dr. Ravindra mail my staples to yo' stupid ass next week when he removes them.
1:49 p.m. ::
prev :: next