PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

ying/yang/what a bunch of wing wang

Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Yesterday Brad called me to tell me that he�s getting married in June. He just met her 2 months ago, but so be it. Not my life. Then not even an hour later Delboy called me to tell me that his bitch wife wants a divorce. Why is she a bitch? Delboy was married before and has a daughter, 2nd wife (the aforementioned bitch) never much cared for his daughter. She wanted or expected or had some sort of messed up idea that his daughter was a part of his past life and he should just rid himself of that life. Nevermind that Delboy loves his daughter. (of course he would..)

So within an hour I got �I�m getting married!!!!� and �My wife wants a divorce� :-(, she told me last night.�

At that moment, I was glad that I�m somewhere in-between.

The only thing I miss about being married is the shiny on my finger.

I took the collections job�.we shall see�.but �say WHAT???? NO INTERNET AT WORK????? WHAT THE FUUUCK???????�

-PoeticaL
4:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next