PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

yippyyyyy skippyyyyyy

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002

I don�t even know where to start this morning except to say that I�ve been smiling so big that my face hurts!!!!

Today metalheart said� �i am a mint leaf waiting to winter your tongue.� Wow! I love the way she writes..she always says something I can relate to and then tons that leaves me clueless�

TAKE A DEEP BREATH I HAVE NEWS!!!!

Last night he started to paste addresses into our chat. That were followed by stuff like this�
COMMENTS: location is very good, safe and secure and not depressed. only drawback is the parking area is small.

Addresses that are all within 5 miles of where I live!! I was confused. I said, �What�s this about?� He explained� I was so excited that my hands were shaking and tears started pouring�

�He� has been working on getting the company he works for to open another location in�none other than the city that I live in! I said, �What happened to TN?� He said, �It�s still on the map, nothing happened to it.�

In other words, he can work for the same company, give up nothing�.but live here!!!!!!!!

Does anyone wanna come do cartwheels with me? Now I JUST need to move out. I�m on the hunt for an apartment. Let me just say this� I questioned beyond belief if I mattered to him. Why do I have no faith in myself? In him?

I can hardly contain myself long enough to type this�

-PoeticaL

I'm so excited and I just can't hide it
I'm about to lose control and I think I like it
I'm so excited and I just can't hide it
-The Pointer Sisters
Hula Hoop

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

10:41 a.m. ::
prev :: next