PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

you were mine

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002
I keep trying to see reasons for going and just to keep going seems impossible right now. I can�t sleep, eat or think clearly. I can�t remember where I put things, I can barely remember what it is I�m supposed to do next. I am a walking zombie.

Ironically I lost my watch.

Time doesn�t seem to matter anyway. Time is another day to feel pain.

I don�t want to take anything with me. I just want a bed to die in.

I�m trying not to fall down, but it�s so impossible when being pushed so violently.

You, the one that made that phone call to him months ago, call me, tell me who you are, give me a reason. 727-492-3135

PoeticaL


I Took Out All The Pictures Of Our Wedding Day
It Was A Time Of Love And Laughter
Happy Ever After
But Even Those Old Pictures Have Begun To Fade�

-Dixie Chicks

I feel like what she wrote!
7:17 a.m. ::
prev :: next