PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

yummy stuff on the way

Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004
Onto something happier than that last bitch/rant entry�

I just went here because of devian�s suggestion and I bought the pink poster of the three-legged girl smiling in the rain. That so reminds me of myself as of late. Yah shit keeps happening but I�m rolling with it, busting ass against life�s shit and smiling anyway.

And to borrow the words of Devian, who rocks out himself, I decided to �support independent artists� today and so I bought Devian�s CD for myself too. Which you too can do here!

You can do these things when you have cool bosses who give you, you the part time chick, a Christmas bonus. Later tonight I hope to make it to the grocery store to stock up the fridge for the coolest guy I know. Cheese�it does a body good!

-PoeticaL

I can put the pink girl next to the blue window and be double happy in the dining room.