PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

2.99...more books..yippeee more books..wait I have no time...gahhh

Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
I have a man in my life that is not bothered by my 525 plus books. I say �plus� because today I bought these brand new not yet released books� Ok some of them might be just released or on the verge of release but I bought them in paperback and that version is about a year away and that's really all I prefer to read.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us How much did I pay for 5 awesome not yet released novels?
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

That�s about 4 packs of cigarettes�. :-) THe lady at the bookstore was a little peeved that I never have any books to trade back in for credit...but some of us love our books and can't part with our little paper children.

-PoeticaL

P.S. As soon as I have about an hour to go thru my bookcase to see what I read this year and what I would recommend I�ll be answering that question I got recently�..never fear.
1:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next