PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

2 months !!

Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002
He opted for the felony charge, the check fee plus court costs. He has 2 months to pay restitution of $810. If he doesn�t have it paid by then, then he has to pay a monthly probation fee of $55 and a payment amount towards restitution.

My life sucks�. You know I�ll be having a thousand financial problems now because of this one issue. I can almost guarantee anyone that he was notified, called..etc for the last however many months. He chose to ignore it. That�s how he is.

�He� is the type that if this happened to him, he would go get two part time jobs and he woulda paid it the first week he wrote the bad check. Well�what am I saying. He doesn�t write bad checks. His credit�s not all frigged up. He�s got his life straightened out.

How the hell do you straighten your life out once it�s this far gone? How? Would I have written a bad check to get my dog back? Yup! Damn right I woulda!
1:29 p.m. ::
prev :: next