PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

352 area code

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002
3 things�

1. He just called.
2. I�m a dork
3. He said, �I was hoping you didn�t give up on me�

I feel so happily stupid. And so extremely lucky that I found a boy that has the same sense of impending doom that I cope with. He gets me, because if I were a boy I would be just like him. I am just like him. And I can�t wait. Like the dork that I am I said�

�I have overalls on and I don�t wanna draw attention�what should I wear?� He said, �Anything, I�ll like you either way.�

I�m bouncing off the walls. His acceptance brings �jenny moment� tears to my eyes. If your up at 1 a.m. say a prayer for me�.cross your fingers for me and say a big prayer. I really just want to thank him for things I can�t even put into words.
5:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next