PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

designer ware made by Bucky...Buckyware???

Monday, Nov. 08, 2004
Yesterday while my son was over visiting he decided to clean my kitchen up for me. I�m really sorry I don�t have a before picture of this drawer but lets just say he did an amazing job with what he had to work with prior to this�.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I noticed the drawer this morning while making my chai tea prior to leaving the house for work. And thennnn I noticed this�

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

What is it you say? It�s a toilet paper cardboard roll taped to the kitchen wall to hold all the loose straws that were in that very same drawer. My son is a creative genius!!!! :-) I can take orders if YOU too would like one�I�ll have to get a price from him but I�m sure it�ll be affordable and end in .99.

-PoeticaL
6:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next