PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

ESSENTIALS OF COLLEGE WRITING

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005

I never posted my previous scoring from my Math course because the professor

never sent anything to me.I just got the ugly yet appreciated grade posted to my

�records. I am slowly redeeming my self worth by doing better in the new courses.

I present you now with some proof.(This is much like showing my child

my report card!)

WEEK FIVE

Participation (4 out of 7 days)

20

20

Final Grammar Quiz

60

41

Final Paper & Presentation

200

195

Total

1,000

924

Comments:�� Thanks for all of your contributions in class. It's been a pleasure having you! Your team did a fantastic job on the final assignment!

Posted Grade

COMM/215

ESSENTIALS OF COLLEGE WRITING

3 credits

A-

and the GPA is creeping back up again�.

Program GPA:

3.22

10:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next