PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

EriK

Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004
I�ve had to fill out tons of paperwork to enroll. He was ignoring me UNTIL�.UNTIL I wrote him this email regarding his receipt of some paperwork.

"I faxed it yesterday and I again faxed it today. Please let me know if you get it. I do not like to assume you have and then find out two weeks from now you haven't and start all over. I swear I'll send you a box of chocolates or something once we get thru this process. :-)"

Now�NOW he is replying within one minute of each of my emails. Go me! I mean, afterall how much could one candy bar cost to ship to AZ and won�t it be all melted when it gets there??? Men�..mindless I tell ya� :-)

One thing I�ve learned is when you cease being a number and become a �person� to someone you get better customer service!! EriK is now telling me all about how he�s going to college in Holland next year�I�m soooo much smarter than the average gal�.

Me: Holland as in the country?

Erik: As in wooden shoes and tulips...

�..I�m now pushing it and asking him to mail me a postcard when he gets there�.hahaaaaaaaaa

-PoeticaL
12:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next