PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

I wonder about...

Monday, May. 13, 2002

Questions that keep rolling through my mind�

  1. How do I get myself to begin this book that�s locked up inside of me?
  2. Should I take a writing class and learn or just start to write?
  3. Should I try to type it all and only write from home?
  4. Will it work if I write in a notebook?
  5. Wouldn�t that take much longer?
  6. I�m still enamored with writing it all on post it notes�.hmmm
  7. When can I get xp on my computer at home?
  8. Should I type my book only into my laptop or split it all up between that and my desktop?
  9. Should I work on an outline of my story line or just type away and let it write itself?
  10. Perhaps I should read that book that dumbass �him� bought me for Christmas????

5:21 p.m. ::
prev :: next