PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

;-) James

Friday, Mar. 01, 2002
Back on February 15th I wrote about someone very kewl�..he�s still very kewl. Not to mention a hottie�that makes me squirm�Go see�.what I mean�.. right here..

James�.you�re very special�.thank you for the smiles�..and for the hope�.and for understanding that my thoughts here�are fleeting momentary feelings that I spout out about at the time. Thank you for understanding why I�m so upfront and neurotic right now. And thank you for making me feel special during one of the hardest times in my life. I will never forget�.

Oh and another thing�..thank you for always being so happy to hear from me�.it feels good to hear that. You give great phone�

And if you wanna see me in my pj's (poetical jammies!)
here I am�

-PoeticaL

P.S. don't even ask me where to find James.....I won't tell ya....hahaha...mine...mine....all mine! *evil laughter escapes*
12:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next