PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

someone told Leslie Lehr Spirson :-)

Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003
>From: LLSp@###.com
>To: [email protected]
>Subject: 66 Laps
>Date: Tue, 1 Jul 2003 19:25:59 EDT
>
>Hey,
>Tod steered me to your site - thanks for the mention of Audrey Hastings (the
>name of the public pool where I swam as a little girl, by the way). I am just
>amping up to put an Audrey incarnate to task in another tale, thinking of
>writing in third person, but still hearing her voice. Thanks for the boost, glad
>you liked it,
>Leslie Lehr Spirson

It never fails to make me grin from ear to ear. If I am giving her a boost, she's definitely giving me one as well. I have got to pull my unfinished novel out and polish up my keyboard and get busy.

Go read her book....

12:48 a.m. ::
prev :: next