PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Mr Wonderful?

Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004
Today I finally found Mr. Wonderful at Starbucks (no lie�..I bought him at Starbucks!) Check him out�he�s sooo cute Image Hosted by ImageShack.us But best part is when you squeeze his tummy he says 6 different phrases such as:

- "Here you take the remote as long as I am with you I don't care what we watch."

- "You know honey why don't you just relax and let me make dinner tonight."

- "Ahh can't your mother stay another week"

- "The ball game really isn't that important I'd rather spend time with you."

- "Let's just cuddle tonight"

- "Actually I am not really sure which way to go, I'll turn in here and ask directions."

So far allll of the men at the construction company hate Mr. Wonderful. And I loved him until one of my smartest co-workers (who YES is male) pointed out that Mr. Wonderful has �NO PACKAGE!� I threw Mr. Wonderful on the floor and pronounced him USELESS!!! USELESS!!!!
7:59 a.m. ::
prev :: next