PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

SONISHERE

Friday, Mar. 25, 2005
My son is here!

I don't see you doing the crazy happy dance so....let me repeat myself loud and clear.

MY SON IS HERE!!!

And in total "I told you so" category news...

The ex is moving away from the beach to a rather "not so nice" place....or so it might appear....

because???

they "might" raise the rent....

After 11 yrs of marriage and a complete knowledge of the translation to that statement...

ie: he's no longer working and can NO longer AFFORD to live one block from the beach... so ie: brother be broke so brother move inland.

teeeheee.... yes I gloat....while I build a life....his slowly falls to tatters....and YES I get my glories this way...yes I SURE the FUCK do!

I'm human. I can admit it.

Back to the important part in case I confused you...

MY AWESOME UNBELIEVABLY COOL SON IS HERE!!!! HERE PEOPLE...HE'S WITH ME!!!
10:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next