PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Sotalmod

Friday, Jun. 10, 2005
To heck with that armband contraption �Apple needs to make a Tocket�a pocket within the bra (tit pocket�tocket�cute no???) for the Shuffle�.because that�s where mine�s always jiggling about at. I can�t stand those long wires so I tuck the whole contraption in there with one of my girls. Perhaps the Tuffle for yo� Shuffle? Cute no??? No???... darn..

But really what I want is a Sony Camera bred with a T-Mobile Sidekick with all the amazing features of a Palm Pilot along with the Ipod Mac Daddy Model. The Sotalmod. Yah�.love it. Better yet with the capability of having a background screen shot picture like my Sanyo cellphone�wait�wait..stop the presses it needs to have a picture of Paul Westerberg on it. The SotalmodBerg device. Nice�. A button to automatically open my car doors infused into it like my keychain model would be a plus. Perhaps an �order out remote� button straight to the Starbucks closest to me would be cool. Oh and if it had a vibrate feature I would marry it.



and to answer�.that is NOT me holding letters�.
12:48 p.m. ::
prev :: next