PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

To the window (TO THE WINDOW), to the wall, (TO THE WALL)

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005
I have to rant and rave about something because writing it out is the only way I can get it out without taking it out on the wrong parties/people etc. For many many years I would end up being involved in incident and wrong doings that were not my affair. Meaning simply that my ex-husband would do something to someone or promise someone something and somehow I would end up picking up where he left off and resolving these issues because I got tired of how they affected me. Eventually I learned that if I wasn�t the party that started a matter then I needed to simply stay out of the matter. It used to piss me off that he did these sorts of things to put me in those situations. I now realize that I allowed myself to get involved.



Recently I�ve had a similar situation occur and while I won�t divulge any details I am here to tell you that I will never take that path again regardless of who started what who did what or how someone involved wants to make me involved.



I was not there during the incident in question and I refuse to be placed within involvement. The party that matters most to me however is someone I care for, is involved and is doing everything in their power to resolve the matter and therefore I will back up that party involved. However, I am my own person and therefore I will not speak for anyone else, fix problems for anyone else, or let anyone else dump a bucket of guilt trip on me. I will also not stand by and do nothing to ultimately protect the party I have a vested interest in, but only if it is deemed necessary. Until then I�m out of a incident I was never involved in..yes I remain out of it.



ME? I AM NOT INVOLVED�no matter how many phone calls I get, no matter what anyone else says. I AM NOT INVOLVED. I was an innocent not present afar bystander.



And I intend to stay that way.



Thank you very much! (rant over now�carry on)



To the window (TO THE WINDOW), to the wall, (TO THE WALL)

To the sweat drop down my balls (MY BALLS)

To all these bitches crawl (CRAWL)

To all skit skit motherfucker (MOTHERFUCKER!) all skit skit god damn (GOT DAMN)

To all skit skit motherfucker (MOTHERFUCKER!) all skit skit god damn (GOT DAMN)



LIL' JON & THE EAST SIDE BOYZ
2:30 p.m. ::
prev :: next