PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

WoW...I'm Speechless....

Monday, Mar. 11, 2002
WoW�look at this email I got from a long time chat buddy from this one chat room from 2 years ago called �Starz Realm�. This guy�..wow� I forward my poetry to him and he always replies positively�.and yet�we talk rarely�he�s always told me to stick up for myself and seek happiness�. I sent him the link to the pictures of my new digs�and he replied�

It reads�

Good Move....its about time ;)

Now, suppose you dig up a telephone number for your area Sears or

whatever, and I'll call them and arrange something....a gift certifiicate or

something. After all, at least one thing in yer new digs oughta be NEW, dontya

think? OR...let me know a specific item, and I'll call them and hit 'em with

the plastic, they'll call YOU...youll pick it up....Oy, my head hurts.....figure out

the details and let me know, willya?

Anything from like a microwave on down, I guess.

(((((((((((((((((((((Kristy))))))))))))))) :)

Ahh...New Beginnings....gotta love THAT ;)



wOw AGAIN! Just totally speechless....

5:29 p.m. ::
prev :: next