PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

a'camping we will go

Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2005
Rick and I booked a Kottage. We�re going camping for our honeymoon. Does that sound as hilarious to you as it does to me? I find it silly even. We�ve never been camping and I have no clue what to buy/pack/take, etc. We have NO camping gear outside of two sleeping bags. There is electricity via one outlet. One outlet! Yes one outlet. So yes, I can blow dry my hair! Woohoooooooo!!! I�ll have styling hair in the woods. Rick�s happy that he can go fishing and you can bet your life I�m going to be packing a lot of books. He asked me if I was actually going to blow dry and fix my hair everyday. I said, �hmm�I�d be pretty happy to live in baseball caps for a week�but then again not a very romantic thing to do.�



One item that Rick did not appreciate�.the main store has this�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I�m happier about the fact that there is a Jacuzzi and a heated swimming pool. I have no idea how hot or cold it might be in November though, but I�m guessing the Jacuzzi would be a nice thing.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



This picture is posted for some wild and crazy girl who just did this��.she�ll get it.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



And this is the funniest�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



This is something cool, �.maybe you can figure out why I�m posting it.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
9:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next