PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

w o r k w o r k all i do is w o r k

Monday, Jun. 09, 2003
I worked sat 10-10 and yesterday 10 to 10:30. Unreal. And I�m at work right now. Tonight I�m going to be at home doing more work there. And I�m going to do more work necessary for the venture Brad is working on. After that I�m going to work on reading a book I�m dying to finish and then I�m going to work on taking a bath and going to bed.

Yesterday while I was at work�my awesome boyfriend did all the laundry and cleaned up the apartment and made sure Chloe was locked out of the bedroom so she couldn�t eat my panties�.and�..he made me pizza last night.

Question�.is mentally tired as bad as physically tired? Would you rather sit and type for 12 hours or stand on your feet for 12 hours? I was kinda told that sitting and reading and deciphering mortgage loans and data entering them shouldn�t make me tired because after all I�m sitting down. My legs and lower back were killing me last night. Not to mention the screen tired eyes and aching fingers and forearms. I think doing any one task for 12 hours is tiring.

I figure in a few months I can pay off my fees for those classes through the state and my truck.

-PoeticaL
9:54 a.m. ::
prev :: next