PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

all mine...no sharing...sharing is bad....wait....must share..let go...

Monday, Apr. 25, 2005
Today while at work I got this email and it made me grin from ear to ear�..just because he was basically being a goon like he usually does within the office�.

From: Tony Macaroni
Sent: Monday, April 25, 2005 1:57 PM
To: Kristy
Subject:

When are we going to have some us time, Kristy? Why must it be this way? How could you do this to me? Leaving me all alone inside this cold little office, while you're over in Tampa in another office with your new friends.

So, when will you be back?

I also went out to lunch with the man and I think we�re now talking about things that we never really did address before and it�s good. It feels good and right and I believe things will be alright. We�re not blending�I�m having to let go and share my son with someone new. I believe I got somewhat territorial about him for awhile because I so felt like I lost him and so when I had him with me for the longest time I avoided �us� time as a group because I simply did not want to share him with another dang person regardless of who that person was.

I have issues with my sons stepmother. She�s just evil and she tries to paint a picture of me to my son that simply is not true.

I need to learn to share Rick with my son and share my son with Rick. I keep trying to keep all of their goodness for myself and myself only. I�m so selfish with the people I love.

I have had a �all mine� attitude when it came to my son being around. I so feared another person messing him all up like his stepmother does��and that is WRONG of me. Yes..me�I�m wrong. I even wrote it down. Amazing.
8:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next