PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

and i'm still standing here and your miles away

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002
I think today's gonna be one of those days where I just sit and stare into space hating life. Completely�.

k,

I wanted to drop a line to let you know that they have me heading off on a mission. They are sending me to turn in some equipment for repair. I will try to give you a call when I get there.

I love you

t

Would now be a good time to mention that Sprint turned my cell phone off again due to issues I�ve been fighting with them over for 3 months now? I really really just want to go back to bed right now� Maybe cry all day in my pillow. Not just over this message, nothing wrong with this message, just an emotional downswing.

My optimism just took a left hook and I have a black eye outlook. - PoeticaL


Everytime I think of you
I always catch my breath
And I'm still standing here
And you're miles away
I wonder where you're at
-John Waite
7:49 a.m. ::
prev :: next