PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

A Still Small Voice

Monday, Mar. 11, 2002
I have a onebox which is a really kewl voice mail system. You can get a toll free voice mail box number for free. www.onebox.com Anyways�I got this voice mail..just picked it up this morning..a few days late�.I gotta check on that thing more often�.but�.

Hey�it�s uh Dan your loyal imposter. I just wanted to call and say hi and tell you I hope your date goes good tonight and everything and just uh check up on you and see how your doing and I really hope everything goes good for you this weekend. I hope you have a good weekend. You�ll be in my prayers and thoughts this weekend. I just want you to know that you are a very strong person and you deserve the best. And hopefully I�ll talk to you on Monday cause I�m not an imposter�well I have to go�so�k�.bye

Awwwwwwwwww�ya know if he was available I�d want to treat him like a postage stamp immediately. I wish I could make him some chicken noodle soup and help him get his voice back�poor sick babie�

-PoeticaL @ 866-206-9071 x1485


A Still Small Voice

A still small voice will speak to you one day.
A still small voice will call to you and say,
" I am the earth, the sky, the brightest star on high,
the tallest tree, the smallest drop of dew."
A still small voice one day will say to you!

The still small voice from every voice apart,
Will whisper in the language of your heart,
" I am the night, the day, the blessing and the way,
the dream that keeps a lonely heart aglow!"
Once you have heard the word a still small voice will say,
your heart will answer,
"Yes, I know!"

Music by Ben Weisman with lyrics by Al Stillman
2:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next