PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

awwwww faith...

Monday, Apr. 29, 2002
�Right when I was losing all faith in humanity�Ryan gave it back to me. Thank you Ryan!�

Vilemiasma: my band is pink floyd
PoeticaL: they're awesome
PoeticaL: "we're just two ...
Vilemiasma: thats from wish you were here
Vilemiasma: were just two lost souls
Vilemiasma: swimming in a fish bowl
Vilemiasma: year after year
Vilemiasma: running over the same old ground
Vilemiasma: and have we found, the same old fears
Vilemiasma: wish you were here
PoeticaL: yeahhh
Vilemiasma: i love pink floyd
PoeticaL: I had those lyrics on my bookcase
Vilemiasma: like, for this whole year so far
Vilemiasma: all ive really listened to is them
PoeticaL: wow
Vilemiasma: yeah
Vilemiasma: i get in music moods
PoeticaL: hey
PoeticaL: go look at my diary
Vilemiasma: and sometimes i wonder
what happened? am i to blame?
where did all the little affections go?
will it ever be the same?

and sometimes i wonder
do you still care?
or did you pack up and move on?
was i just something that was there?

Vilemiasma: k
Vilemiasma: which one?
PoeticaL: I mean this
PoeticaL: http://trulypoetic.diaryland.com/
PoeticaL: but I dig what you just pasted a lot too
Vilemiasma: yeah i saw that
Vilemiasma: venting is needed
PoeticaL: the top....scrolling...
PoeticaL: is what I'm referring to
Vilemiasma: oh
Vilemiasma: hell yeah :-)
PoeticaL: teehee
PoeticaL: but I like what you just posted
PoeticaL: what song is that from?
Vilemiasma: it isnt
Vilemiasma: its me
PoeticaL: really?
PoeticaL: well fuck
PoeticaL: I can't plagiarize you!
Vilemiasma: go ahead, it will probably never be posted
PoeticaL: really?
PoeticaL: do you want me to say who wrote it?
Vilemiasma: you can if you want
PoeticaL: its awesome
PoeticaL: what do you want me to say?
PoeticaL: your diary name?
Vilemiasma: whatever you deem appropriate, you have permission to do with it what you wish
PoeticaL: awwwwwww thank you
Vilemiasma: no problem
PoeticaL: no one ever does nice stuff like that for me
PoeticaL: really...
PoeticaL: thank you
Vilemiasma: no really, its okay
PoeticaL: for some reason now I'm wiping tears
Vilemiasma: dont cry...
PoeticaL: see.... I just want simple things like that
PoeticaL: but...most people don't get it
PoeticaL: don't know what it is that I'm after
Vilemiasma: sometimes you look past it
PoeticaL: maybe
PoeticaL: but not this time
Vilemiasma: :-)
Vilemiasma: i made the scroller! yey!
PoeticaL: lol
Vilemiasma: and sometimes i wonder
what happened? did the rose die?
or did you just forget to put it in water?
why didn't i just let you fly?

and sometimes i wonder
what happened? did i really fall?
or did i choose to jump the distance?
did i really do a swan dive off the wall?
PoeticaL: wow
PoeticaL: now I have to edit
Vilemiasma: hehe


And now�
In its entirety���


and sometimes i wonder
what happened? am i to blame?
where did all the little affections go?
will it ever be the same?

and sometimes i wonder
what happened? do you still care?
or did you pack up and move on?
was i just something that was there?

and sometimes i wonder
what happened? did the rose die?
or did you just forget to put it in water?
why didn't i just let you fly?

and sometimes i wonder
what happened? did i really fall?
or did i choose to jump the distance?
did i really do a swan dive off that wall?

and sometimes i wonder
what happened? was i really that bad?
could i have done something, anything to make it work?
something more then i could of ever had?

and sometimes i wonder
what happened? was it me or you?
the blame obviously has to lie with me,
cause there is never any wrong you could do.


It's going on my scroll and staying there....
1:07 a.m. ::
prev :: next